Monday, March 05, 2007

The stages of grief ...

  1. denial
  2. anger
  3. bargaining
  4. depression
  5. acceptance

Hey, where's "confusion"?

Nothing major going on here, Kids. Just a few relationship deaths hitting at the same time. And relationships are really important to me.

As you were ...

UPDATED: Looks like things are mostly all better, now, which I didn't expect. Coolidge ...

No comments: